Viewing Sections

Viewing Sections

Section Permissions
As a Guest Viewer, you can only view documents/ sections within a project you have been invited to. Your role will be indicated by a small circle with your initials under the role labeled 'Guest Viewer' on your solicitation details page.  As a reminder, you will have the permissions to:
  1. View sections and documents
  2. Create, edit, or mark any task complete
  3. Download a PDF draft of any document
If you attempt to edit a section, the following message will appear:


While viewing documents you asos have option of downloading a draft PDF of any document.



For more information on managing tasks, refer to the article here.
    • Related Articles

    • Reviewing Sections

      As a reviewer, you can review any document or section regardless of status. Your role will be indicated by a small circle with your initials under the role labeled 'Reviewers' on your solicitation details page. As a reminder, you will have the ...
    • Guest Viewers

      Welcome Guest Viewers! In this article we will go over the ins and outs of your role and permissions as it pertains to your organization and projects. The selected admins and procurement staff from your teams will be tasked with inviting you to the ...
    • Working with Sections

      Below we will walk you through how to configure your documents/sections to ensure you have the skills needed to release your projects. Let's get started! Please note that edits made to a document within a specific solicitation will not affect the ...
    • Contributing to Sections

      Section Permissions Prior to accessing a section and/or document, an Owner/Editor needs to unlock it for GC's. Your role will be indicated by a small circle with your initials under the role labeled 'Guest Contributors' on your solicitation details ...
    • Removing Sections

      Removing Sections Sometimes you might want to remove a section / subsection from a document. Once you remove a section, it will be permanently removed and you will not be able to access it. Deleting a section will cause all subsections to be deleted ...