Removing Sections

Removing Sections

Removing Sections

Sometimes you might want to remove a section / subsection from a document. Once you remove a section, it will be permanently removed and you will not be able to access it. Deleting a section will cause all subsections to be deleted as well.

To delete sections / subsections:
Click 'Remove section'.
Click 'Yes' to confirm.



If you delete any documents or sections, this will also break the +document links currently in your templates.
To keep the dynamic references already setup in your templates, try to keep existing documents and sections as-is rather than removing and recreating them.