There are two stage permissions to consider when adding team members to a Project’s stage:
- View-only Contributors have the ability to view the entire stage they are added to, but cannot edit or make any changes.
- Admin Contributors have full permissions to create and publish changes within the stage.
To add Collaborators to a stage:
- Open a project and edit project settings.
- Then open the stage you wish to add Collaborators to.
- Select the Collaborator from the drop down menu and update the stage.